Menu
Home Page

Dolphin (Year 1)

Welcome to Dolphin Class!


Celebration Assembly

Our first celebration assembly will be on:

 

Friday 19th October 

 

The rest of the dates are:

 

Friday 11th January 

Friday 22nd March 

Friday 10th May 

Friday 21st June 

 

Forest School

Our Forest School dates for the year  are:

 

Tuesday 18th September

Tuesday 16th October

Tuesday 13th November

Tuesday 11th December

Tuesday 22nd January

Tuesday 26th February

Tuesday 26th March

Tuesday 7th May

Tuesday 11th June

Tuesday 9th July

 

Term 1

 

A warm welcome back to you all. I hope that you have had a lovely break in preparation for a very busy term!

We are now part of the Letter-join handwriting scheme and any of our pupils wishing to practice their handwriting at home can now log on to the Letter-join website on iPads and tablets as well as desktop and laptop computers.

DESK TOP LOG-IN

Go to www.letterjoin.co.uk and log in using the desktop log in boxes:

Username:ald

Password:ing

Letter-join works best on browsers: Google Chrome, Firefox, Safari or Opera.

 

IPAD AND TABLET LOG-IN

Go to www.letterjoin.co.uk and select the tablet log in button, log in using these details:

Username:ald

Swipe code: starting at the top left form the shape of a capital L

Picture 1
Picture 1
Top